Cleanups
authorPavel Šimerda <pavlix@pavlix.net>
Wed, 23 May 2012 16:22:23 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerPavel Šimerda <pavlix@pavlix.net>
Wed, 23 May 2012 16:23:06 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
commit2f486ca413d75755e23ac0998f76de392a946e9c
treeca49d78acd9b374d37332dda420b58523ac73430
parent28c515aa1dc98d40b45c1d616a7ab0f1de98dbd2
Cleanups

Thanks to cyphermox.
draft-gont-6man-slaac-dns-config-issues-00.xml