introspection: removes redudant package names from gir files (bgo #677296)
authorAlberto Ruiz <alberto.ruiz@canonical.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 18:44:19 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
committerDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 18:57:00 +0000 (13:57 -0500)
Currently the .gir files for NetworkManager-1.0 and NMClient-1.0 declare
their dependencies twice, once with the GIR name and another one with
the pkg-config name. This causes problems with Vala bindings generation.

libnm-glib/Makefile.am
libnm-util/Makefile.am

index b5f8b16..5dfb3ac 100644 (file)
@@ -217,6 +217,7 @@ introspection_sources = $(libnminclude_HEADERS) $(libnm_glib_la_csources)
 NMClient-1.0.gir: libnm-glib.la
 NMClient_1_0_gir_INCLUDES = Gio-2.0 DBusGLib-1.0
 NMClient_1_0_gir_PACKAGES = gio-2.0 dbus-glib-1 gudev-1.0
+NMClient_1_0_gir_EXPORT_PACKAGES = libnm-glib libnm-glib-vpn
 NMClient_1_0_gir_CFLAGS = $(INCLUDES) -I$(top_srcdir)/libnm-glib -I$(top_srcdir)/libnm-util
 NMClient_1_0_gir_LIBS = libnm-glib.la
 NMClient_1_0_gir_FILES = $(introspection_sources)
index c4ea954..680681e 100644 (file)
@@ -149,6 +149,7 @@ introspection_sources = $(libnm_util_include_HEADERS) $(libnm_util_la_csources)
 NetworkManager-1.0.gir: libnm-util.la
 NetworkManager_1_0_gir_INCLUDES = GObject-2.0 DBusGLib-1.0
 NetworkManager_1_0_gir_PACKAGES = gobject-2.0 dbus-glib-1
+NetworkManager_1_0_gir_EXPORT_PACKAGES = libnm-util
 NetworkManager_1_0_gir_CFLAGS = $(INCLUDES) -I$(top_srcdir)/libnm-util
 NetworkManager_1_0_gir_LIBS = libnm-util.la
 NetworkManager_1_0_gir_FILES = $(introspection_sources)