ip6: print out prefix in some debug messages
authorDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 15:38:38 +0000 (09:38 -0600)
committerDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 16:28:17 +0000 (10:28 -0600)
src/ip6-manager/nm-ip6-manager.c
src/nm-system.c

index 40060c3..99f85ed 100644 (file)
@@ -446,8 +446,9 @@ nm_ip6_device_sync_from_netlink (NMIP6Device *device, gboolean config_changed)
                addr = nl_addr_get_binary_addr (nladdr);
 
                if (inet_ntop (AF_INET6, addr, buf, INET6_ADDRSTRLEN) > 0) {
-                       nm_log_dbg (LOGD_IP6, "(%s): netlink address: %s",
-                                   device->iface, buf);
+                       nm_log_dbg (LOGD_IP6, "(%s): netlink address: %s/%d",
+                                   device->iface, buf,
+                                   rtnl_addr_get_prefixlen (rtnladdr));
                }
 
                if (IN6_IS_ADDR_LINKLOCAL (addr)) {
index 1710e22..27cbcd6 100644 (file)
@@ -241,7 +241,7 @@ sync_addresses (int ifindex,
 
                if (buf_valid) {
                        nm_log_dbg (log_domain, "(%s): removing address '%s/%d'",
-                                   iface, buf, nl_addr_get_prefixlen (nladdr));
+                                   iface, buf, rtnl_addr_get_prefixlen (match_addr));
                }
 
                /* Otherwise, match_addr should be removed from the interface. */