ip6: rdnss structure needs to be packed (bgo #637075)
authorPierre Ossman <pierre@ossman.eu>
Sun, 12 Dec 2010 12:18:00 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
committerDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 23:30:35 +0000 (17:30 -0600)
The code assumes this structure is packed, so let's make sure it actually is.

src/ip6-manager/nm-ip6-manager.c

index f6f6127..e9540a0 100644 (file)
@@ -575,7 +575,7 @@ struct nd_opt_rdnss {
        uint16_t nd_opt_rdnss_reserved1;
        uint32_t nd_opt_rdnss_lifetime;
        /* followed by one or more IPv6 addresses */
-};
+} __attribute__ ((packed));
 
 static NMIP6Device *
 process_nduseropt (NMIP6Manager *manager, struct nl_msg *msg)