keyfile: trivial whitespace fixes
authorDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 07:29:31 +0000 (01:29 -0600)
committerDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 16:19:01 +0000 (10:19 -0600)
src/settings/plugins/keyfile/reader.c

index 83342b3..a8eaaa8 100644 (file)
@@ -857,11 +857,11 @@ cert_parser (NMSetting *setting, const char *key, GKeyFile *keyfile, const char
                        success = TRUE;
                } else if (   (array->len < 500)
                           && g_utf8_validate ((const char *) array->data, array->len, NULL)) {
-               GByteArray *val;
+                       GByteArray *val;
                        char *path;
 
                        path = get_cert_path (keyfile_path, array);
-                   if (g_file_test (path, G_FILE_TEST_EXISTS)) {
+                       if (g_file_test (path, G_FILE_TEST_EXISTS)) {
                                /* Construct the proper value as required for the PATH scheme */
                                val = g_byte_array_sized_new (strlen (SCHEME_PATH) + array->len + 1);
                                g_byte_array_append (val, (const guint8 *) SCHEME_PATH, strlen (SCHEME_PATH));
@@ -870,7 +870,7 @@ cert_parser (NMSetting *setting, const char *key, GKeyFile *keyfile, const char
                                g_object_set (setting, key, val, NULL);
                                g_byte_array_free (val, TRUE);
                                success = TRUE;
-                   }
+                       }
                        g_free (path);
                }