cli: free strings when printing adsl setting
authorJiří Klimeš <jklimes@redhat.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 10:21:43 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committerJiří Klimeš <jklimes@redhat.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 10:28:06 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
cli/src/settings.c

index a576459..e67bd8f 100644 (file)
@@ -1761,6 +1761,9 @@ setting_adsl_details (NMSettingAdsl *s_adsl, NmCli *nmc)
        nmc->print_fields.flags = multiline_flag | mode_flag | escape_flag | NMC_PF_FLAG_SECTION_PREFIX;
        print_fields (nmc->print_fields, nmc->allowed_fields); /* Print values */
 
+       g_free ((char*) nmc->allowed_fields[3].value);
+       g_free ((char*) nmc->allowed_fields[4].value);
+
        return TRUE;
 }