initscript: don't install Red Hat/Fedora sysv iniscript with systemd
authorDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 16:14:45 +0000 (11:14 -0500)
committerDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 16:16:07 +0000 (11:16 -0500)
We ship systemd native unit files when systemd is configured so we
don't need to install the sysvinit stuff.

initscript/RedHat/Makefile.am

index fc97ec4..62f5cf3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,6 @@
+if !HAVE_SYSTEMD
+
 initddir = $(sysconfdir)/rc.d/init.d
 initd_SCRIPTS = NetworkManager
 
+endif