release: bump version to 0.8.998 (0.9.0-rc1)
authorDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 04:11:04 +0000 (23:11 -0500)
committerDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 04:28:51 +0000 (23:28 -0500)
configure.ac

index 61d0dbc..e45c6e1 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ AC_PREREQ([2.63])
 dnl The NM version number
 m4_define([nm_major_version], [0])
 m4_define([nm_minor_version], [8])
-m4_define([nm_micro_version], [997])
+m4_define([nm_micro_version], [998])
 m4_define([nm_version],
           [nm_major_version.nm_minor_version.nm_micro_version])