dispatcher: normalize return codes
authorDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 01:27:33 +0000 (20:27 -0500)
committerDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 15:26:26 +0000 (10:26 -0500)
callouts/nm-dispatcher-action.c

index 54186a9..a4ccde1 100644 (file)
@@ -545,14 +545,14 @@ main (int argc, char **argv)
        loop = g_main_loop_new (NULL, FALSE);
 
        if (!dbus_init (d))
-               return -1;
+               return 1;
        if (!start_dbus_service (d))
-               return -1;
+               return 1;
 
        d->persist = persist;
        d->handler = g_object_new (HANDLER_TYPE, NULL);
        if (!d->handler)
-               return -1;
+               return 1;
        g_object_set_data (G_OBJECT (d->handler), "dispatcher", d);
 
        dbus_g_object_type_install_info (HANDLER_TYPE, &dbus_glib_nm_dispatcher_object_info);