configure: Fix typo in libnl3 check
authorThomas Graf <tgraf@redhat.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 10:58:54 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
committerDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 05:05:16 +0000 (00:05 -0500)
commitfcc128516e3c3d81773fbdee76d684ad93cb5071
tree6b8f6712c877947b38b09cfd3a773f4a0b39ecc3
parent6764711cc910d557b75b632d8c83a2d302e32051
configure: Fix typo in libnl3 check

Check for libnl3 sets $have_libnl2 variable instead of $have_libnl3. Mostly a
cosmetic fix since the only usage also has the typo in it.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Graf <tgraf@redhat.com>
configure.ac