man: make nmcli man page more readable
authorJiří Klimeš <jklimes@redhat.com>
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 09:02:28 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
committerJiří Klimeš <jklimes@redhat.com>
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 08:29:36 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
commite7bd96266b9e86dfa3368ee287e41ac3a6134980
tree5c3c7f5f530ee0fa8b34c8a19b4bd071e4465fc1
parentc878ad82145c569d723df0912a0fd4c12d66732b
man: make nmcli man page more readable

There are a few changes making the text less awkward after a native speaker's
proofreading.
man/nmcli.1.in