api: update some documentation for Connection.Active
authorDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Thu, 26 May 2011 22:46:41 +0000 (17:46 -0500)
committerDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Fri, 27 May 2011 00:19:32 +0000 (19:19 -0500)
commite56f0ea18f77f529ed6ee9cbeb28c9a5aed155b9
treec522cef84dd4b990d2f65ddd9a681255db51ea97
parentdcffe66c285523dfbf77436e2284a433b47179f4
api: update some documentation for Connection.Active
introspection/nm-active-connection.xml