ip6: fix crash in nl_addr2str in libnl1
authorJiří Klimeš <jklimes@redhat.com>
Thu, 24 May 2012 12:44:41 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerJiří Klimeš <jklimes@redhat.com>
Thu, 24 May 2012 12:48:50 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
commitde47d95112d43f42099182825b8f3990d427a4ca
tree71fe3c85f400b3bffa7f82d8beb22884508ab0db
parent228224a072bb78ae7e84de3139c4194b3fec1e1f
ip6: fix crash in nl_addr2str in libnl1

libnl1 doesn't check the first argument and crashes on NULL.
I got NULL gateway out of rtnl_route_get_gateway() for link local and
multicast routes (fe80::/64, ff00::/8).
src/ip6-manager/nm-ip6-manager.c