introspection: removes redudant package names from gir files (bgo #677296)
authorAlberto Ruiz <alberto.ruiz@canonical.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 18:44:19 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
committerDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 18:57:00 +0000 (13:57 -0500)
commitddb28d3e1a5b96d3e99e8dfeccc42ad3052ba0f6
tree399f8d3da5cb94a85c50968c1a3f33a7f71ad902
parenteb460b70dad82d366d35fa5703c0e79a1389e4d1
introspection: removes redudant package names from gir files (bgo #677296)

Currently the .gir files for NetworkManager-1.0 and NMClient-1.0 declare
their dependencies twice, once with the GIR name and another one with
the pkg-config name. This causes problems with Vala bindings generation.
libnm-glib/Makefile.am
libnm-util/Makefile.am