core: add libnl-3 API compatibility
authorAlfredo Matos <alfredo.matos@caixamagica.pt>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 13:47:37 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Sat, 30 Jul 2011 20:47:33 +0000 (15:47 -0500)
commitdaeb181fa2c7bb2e6aeb44344a73b6fe448a388d
tree705ab2d201099bc869a66114ad9862dca8d19f59
parenta6c65568313183c5b56b36934e07a1d675d4217b
core: add libnl-3 API compatibility
configure.ac
src/nm-netlink-compat.h