core: authenticate Set() D-Bus call for NMDevice "Autoconnect" property
authorJiří Klimeš <jklimes@redhat.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 15:01:10 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerJiří Klimeš <jklimes@redhat.com>
Tue, 22 May 2012 16:30:31 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
commitd1cbeebfc624cdc3ad3fb4131c9ef9c1a508e7b1
tree74269a00661e12ca8b41a7de0bd55e64b8fd6b47
parent6d9338f2c655bbbd4fc5a5ece11837e6d75c8e56
core: authenticate Set() D-Bus call for NMDevice "Autoconnect" property
src/nm-manager.c