core: use nm_device_get_connection() in a few more places
authorDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 00:40:58 +0000 (19:40 -0500)
committerDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 15:24:48 +0000 (10:24 -0500)
commitcfae0b79ba12231cb354c62c627607e40825fe5d
treee5fdf8b802eef90ed04aa6739911866510f0d3e8
parentad729661692c9ebc0ffab261ead687a467bca3de
core: use nm_device_get_connection() in a few more places
src/nm-policy.c