cli: fix 'nm -nocheck con up'
authorJiří Klimeš <jklimes@redhat.com>
Wed, 9 May 2012 10:54:09 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
committerJiří Klimeš <jklimes@redhat.com>
Wed, 9 May 2012 12:19:11 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
commitc5d75dcdfac8750113698ec4f4c6a64144c519a9
tree93e166f29d3af8d2b3c4ef315dc78994b555374f
parent191da673a8a1ef604a83baec4632c98b5444f80a
cli: fix 'nm -nocheck con up'

When '-nocheck' option was used, NMClient object was created later in the
operation process.
This caused that the callback in nm_client_activate_connection() was not
called. It's fixed by creating NMClient early.
cli/src/connections.c