core: misc style fixes to libnl compat code
authorDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Sat, 30 Jul 2011 20:46:33 +0000 (15:46 -0500)
committerDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Sat, 30 Jul 2011 20:47:39 +0000 (15:47 -0500)
commitb562839df81255f14af8b9e98ee7dd87342e52a1
treeacb1074fb2c335d87c233e0416395db9078af226
parentdaeb181fa2c7bb2e6aeb44344a73b6fe448a388d
core: misc style fixes to libnl compat code
src/backends/NetworkManagerGeneric.c
src/ip6-manager/nm-ip6-manager.c
src/nm-netlink-compat.c
src/nm-netlink-compat.h
src/nm-netlink-monitor.c
src/nm-netlink-monitor.h
src/nm-netlink-utils.c
src/nm-system.c