core: improve config error handling
authorThomas Bechtold <thomasbechtold@jpberlin.de>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 22:22:09 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
committerDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 05:46:37 +0000 (00:46 -0500)
commitab7a8fcf98b289c81aaff172fcf44b2a6361c7f7
treec72e1a198fc516310f74ef776c8810af890ba8b6
parent06fa29b7bb695a10764768e1a65a9dc2e9e3453a
core: improve config error handling

  * better error messages
  * fix memory leak in parse_state_file ()
  * create intermediate parent directories as needed for state file
src/main.c
src/nm-config.c