core: add libnl-2 support with libnl-1 compatibility
authorAlfredo Matos <alfredo.matos@caixamagica.pt>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 10:38:46 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Sat, 30 Jul 2011 20:47:26 +0000 (15:47 -0500)
commita6c65568313183c5b56b36934e07a1d675d4217b
tree07154f62b1641334103a6abe4904abb3c4914477
parent73ddc1e3072cfc7a9ff21dc719c8bb17a89203ce
core: add libnl-2 support with libnl-1 compatibility
configure.ac
src/Makefile.am
src/backends/NetworkManagerGeneric.c
src/ip6-manager/nm-ip6-manager.c
src/nm-device.c
src/nm-netlink-compat.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/nm-netlink-compat.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/nm-netlink-monitor.c
src/nm-netlink-monitor.h
src/nm-netlink-utils.c
src/nm-system.c