settings: add nm_connection_provider_get_connections() to connection provider interface
authorDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 22:03:07 +0000 (17:03 -0500)
committerDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Mon, 14 May 2012 15:46:32 +0000 (10:46 -0500)
commita5df15d75aef9366f29e6bd2a246142d45c0427d
tree4b1d53b61d985cb1b63aacbbf4ae1dfe8f2cb5a3
parentc3d3a3d16a9da1e31caa88b7023381daf576a68b
settings: add nm_connection_provider_get_connections() to connection provider interface

Will be used by some other stuff.
src/settings/nm-connection-provider.c
src/settings/nm-connection-provider.h
src/settings/nm-settings.c