core: split nm_manager_get() to simplify manager creation
authorDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 16:30:24 +0000 (11:30 -0500)
committerDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 14:40:54 +0000 (09:40 -0500)
commita38032e96c7edacb84fb82f0b21281d8339fdcd9
treed410e88df7dd9e732517bf66d049b501b0cd4a60
parent52e96be3c4c493760d9d4da31265c92d2a842655
core: split nm_manager_get() to simplify manager creation

OLPC Mesh code now doesn't have to be updated every time we change
the manager's creation arguments.  We could make all these arguments
GObject properties of the manager too, but that's more code and
we'd eventually like to figure out a better solution for letting
non-NMManager code listen for device addition/removal.
src/main.c
src/nm-device-olpc-mesh.c
src/nm-manager.c
src/nm-manager.h