core: use correct device state for supplicant link timeouts
authorDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 21:02:20 +0000 (16:02 -0500)
committerDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 15:25:17 +0000 (10:25 -0500)
commit92de1202a05f0d06c85612d536e8038a6bb52e6f
tree3f1250dfe1a20cbac6674bad528e3692ab009ca8
parentcfae0b79ba12231cb354c62c627607e40825fe5d
core: use correct device state for supplicant link timeouts

When something fails while activated, the device should move to
the FAILED state, not directly to DISCONNECTED.
src/nm-device-ethernet.c
src/nm-device-wifi.c