libnm-glib: add "object-creation-failed" signal to NMObject
authorJiří Klimeš <jklimes@redhat.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 14:23:27 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerJiří Klimeš <jklimes@redhat.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 14:39:17 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
commit7c7e8dc6929a2c9c7917ac24f391a920f716451e
treebbd6eed1f4e7f10220be7a85f7cecd87bcb61ecd
parentf4419c9fb3e4b70cef995b7b748173c44a10f104
libnm-glib: add "object-creation-failed" signal to NMObject

The signal is private for libnm-glib and should not be used externally.
It is emitted when there's an error while creating an object.
In addition, this commit makes use of the signal in NMClient to ensure
that the callbacks are always called for nm_client_activate_connection()
and nm_client_add_and_activate_connection().
libnm-glib/libnm-glib.ver
libnm-glib/nm-client.c
libnm-glib/nm-object.c
libnm-glib/nm-object.h