utils: more flexible reading of /proc/sys/net
authorJiří Klimeš <jklimes@redhat.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 07:08:04 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
committerJiří Klimeš <jklimes@redhat.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 15:27:44 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
commit785b6fb8073cf4af8168828ba5a48e2efe69b5d6
tree14c308f9fdf359fc68c999fe2aa2f08caf6fc5bb
parent23b73b135452ff801801d184b45f99732755262a
utils: more flexible reading of /proc/sys/net

- changes nm_utils_get_proc_sys_net_value() to allow all values, not just 0,1
- adds nm_utils_get_proc_sys_net_value_with_bounds() for limiting valid values
src/NetworkManagerUtils.c
src/NetworkManagerUtils.h
src/ip6-manager/nm-ip6-manager.c
src/nm-device.c