Add NMIP6Manager to handle IPv6 addrconf
authorDan Winship <danw@gnome.org>
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 17:50:42 +0000 (13:50 -0400)
committerDan Winship <danw@gnome.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 18:37:45 +0000 (14:37 -0400)
commit7344cc186da2ce0fca68620c2b3c18df8ed01e65
tree5835397bd1667d561e9d53b6440f9941648fd0ec
parent67a5f31fc8232cf6f2b49373d3263db22a6383d5
Add NMIP6Manager to handle IPv6 addrconf

Automatic IPv6 configuration is handled by the kernel, but to
integrate it properly with NetworkManager, we need to watch what the
kernel does to see whether or not it was successful (so that we can
let the user know if there is no IPv6 router present, for example).
NMIP6Manager takes care of this.
configure.ac
marshallers/nm-marshal.list
src/Makefile.am
src/ip6-manager/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ip6-manager/nm-ip6-manager.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ip6-manager/nm-ip6-manager.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ip6-manager/nm-netlink-listener.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/ip6-manager/nm-netlink-listener.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/nm-device.c
src/nm-netlink-monitor.c