core: add "Autoconnect" property to NMDevice
authorJiří Klimeš <jklimes@redhat.com>
Mon, 14 May 2012 13:32:54 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerJiří Klimeš <jklimes@redhat.com>
Tue, 22 May 2012 15:11:44 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
commit6d9338f2c655bbbd4fc5a5ece11837e6d75c8e56
tree1d228cef2084aedd473f073dcdf4a9762c7fcfef
parenta8076f0d9de662b221c39687494742757f499bdc
core: add "Autoconnect" property to NMDevice

It is bound to autoconnect_inhibit private variable (has opposite meaning).
While 'Autoconnect' is TRUE (default value) the device can automatically
activate a connection. If it is changed to FALSE, the device will not
auto-activate until 'Autoconnect' is TRUE again.
Disconnect() method sets 'Autoconnect' to FALSE. NMPolicy monitors the property
and schedules auto activation when FALSE->TRUE transition is made.
introspection/nm-device.xml
src/nm-device.c
src/nm-device.h
src/nm-manager.c
src/nm-policy.c