configure: Check for libnl-route-3 package
authorThomas Graf <tgraf@redhat.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 11:43:01 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 05:05:53 +0000 (00:05 -0500)
commit61099e30f6814f9f4428f5be682aeb1d5cff33f2
treeb7e264a36c8088c5ef2210a7c0dd5b03fc628e83
parentfcc128516e3c3d81773fbdee76d684ad93cb5071
configure: Check for libnl-route-3 package

NM not only depends on libnl but also on libnl-route. Therefore check for the
corresponding pkg-config file and use its CFLAGS and LIBS. Otherwise fall
back to using libnl-2 or libnl-1.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Graf <tgraf@redhat.com>
configure.ac