cli: free strings when printing adsl setting
authorJiří Klimeš <jklimes@redhat.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 10:21:43 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committerJiří Klimeš <jklimes@redhat.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 10:28:06 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commit59033928871c5d03f7a314eaffb75a6e991f718c
treefc4abbb5f9f2a97122a357b95723e60e5d07fe8b
parent56d5a57728d2fe1fc443c7de891cc130ade7c023
cli: free strings when printing adsl setting
cli/src/settings.c