configure: fix libsoup check
authorThomas Bechtold <thomasbechtold@jpberlin.de>
Sun, 13 May 2012 09:16:44 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
committerDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Wed, 16 May 2012 21:21:38 +0000 (16:21 -0500)
commit54a0ac0e509f4072507dc0b9e8e42b18b6a770c3
tree519ed68e2a2fb7e36c39b8f75d37e14bc544b982
parent3278b82d3d41a288f5f183d8abc0ff7f2dad51b5
configure: fix libsoup check
configure.ac