core: split out config file handling
authorDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 15:16:07 +0000 (10:16 -0500)
committerDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 14:40:50 +0000 (09:40 -0500)
commit52e96be3c4c493760d9d4da31265c92d2a842655
tree1172a81824640f02b23bc3f0eaaa64042c8d510e
parent1f835b0adbd015c5221ab26aff79836bd0cd0271
core: split out config file handling

Make config file stuff somewhat clearer and easier to understand,
and possibly easier to extend later.
src/Makefile.am
src/main.c
src/nm-config.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/nm-config.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/settings/nm-settings.c
src/settings/nm-settings.h