libnm-glib: ensure object cache is cleared when NM stops (bgo #674473)
authorDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 22:07:18 +0000 (17:07 -0500)
committerDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 22:10:14 +0000 (17:10 -0500)
commit48981a6166208152890b6c57af19cc3c5db5837f
treeb8954461f536fe1ef5f86e9f7cdcbc7aa652fff4
parent17d5973ef64b9f0c35bd13581eb244cf137f5794
libnm-glib: ensure object cache is cleared when NM stops (bgo #674473)

Otherwise if a client holds references to the objects (or in the
JavaScript case, uses deferred garbage collection) they'll still
be in the cache when NM restarts, and the old object may have the
same path as some new object, which isn't good.
libnm-glib/nm-client.c
libnm-glib/nm-object-cache.c
libnm-glib/nm-object-cache.h