api/core: add ActiveConnection property to device objects
authorDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Thu, 26 May 2011 23:27:01 +0000 (18:27 -0500)
committerDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Fri, 27 May 2011 00:19:32 +0000 (19:19 -0500)
commit459e7b9518d130a8fddd11aa396612e017c05b3a
treeb804f19e421979551a9c87819753ca68079bcf7c
parente56f0ea18f77f529ed6ee9cbeb28c9a5aed155b9
api/core: add ActiveConnection property to device objects

Enables easier traversal of the object hierarchy; if a client is
watching signals on a device they can easily get back to the
parent NMActiveConnection object to grab connection details or
status.
introspection/nm-device.xml
src/nm-device-interface.c
src/nm-device-interface.h
src/nm-device.c