libnm-glib: add 'driver-version' and 'firmware-version' properties to NMDevice
authorJiří Klimeš <jklimes@redhat.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 13:49:22 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerJiří Klimeš <jklimes@redhat.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 06:55:22 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
commit434a4f39b513913da6c0fd092c16ae59c7944834
tree7ee43cabda5e1b56124f77af5f96d2d4b14f5b15
parent25592950e9fd4da477a23e83530484efbeecb34b
libnm-glib: add 'driver-version' and 'firmware-version' properties to NMDevice
libnm-glib/libnm-glib.ver
libnm-glib/nm-device.c
libnm-glib/nm-device.h