man: update nmcli man page
authorJiří Klimeš <jklimes@redhat.com>
Tue, 29 May 2012 12:27:57 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerJiří Klimeš <jklimes@redhat.com>
Tue, 29 May 2012 12:41:44 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
commit2b222c66facbf5bbdf5829ea9b3b157246c202e6
treeab8a65a11d8808bff6afa0859550e51be308d066
parentde47d95112d43f42099182825b8f3990d427a4ca
man: update nmcli man page

- fix some errors and formatting
- add EXAMPLES section with several examples of nmcli invocation
man/nmcli.1.in