bluetooth: move device logic to bluez manager
authorDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 16:17:18 +0000 (11:17 -0500)
committerDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 18:27:09 +0000 (13:27 -0500)
commit201096b209af557982e017f97bbf22ed76462d0e
tree736ce59151ee73737e546bae10ca4ebca2cc08b4
parent4dc5e6c92aeeac638ba8f4647360e3c5a9c0cd69
bluetooth: move device logic to bluez manager

To simplify NMManager and to make use of the new connection provider
functionality, move the logic for when a paired Bluetooth device
is actually usable for network connections or not into the bluez
manager and out of NMManager.  The general direction should be towards
moving this sort of logic out of the manager and into the device
specific stuff, like we did with the WiMAX bits, so we can make
stuff into plugins.
src/bluez-manager/nm-bluez-adapter.c
src/bluez-manager/nm-bluez-adapter.h
src/bluez-manager/nm-bluez-device.c
src/bluez-manager/nm-bluez-device.h
src/bluez-manager/nm-bluez-manager.c
src/bluez-manager/nm-bluez-manager.h
src/nm-manager.c