core: remove unused arguments from nm_manager_get()
authorDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 14:07:46 +0000 (09:07 -0500)
committerDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 14:24:36 +0000 (09:24 -0500)
commit1f835b0adbd015c5221ab26aff79836bd0cd0271
tree3514e2b11b876e1185fc34f5d5e63b99e560ffd4
parent1c767dd541d0dfb6de5811ee354ffe80d744f780
core: remove unused arguments from nm_manager_get()
src/main.c
src/nm-device-olpc-mesh.c
src/nm-manager.c
src/nm-manager.h