core: initialize 'autoconnect' member variable in nm_device_init()
authorJiří Klimeš <jklimes@redhat.com>
Wed, 23 May 2012 11:07:58 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
committerJiří Klimeš <jklimes@redhat.com>
Wed, 23 May 2012 11:09:22 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
commit1e49a9e0cc9920e096f75ae5fa99139b1afca6ec
treec3fffb5126b62e36a1da61f8c49fec507987ab1c
parentd5b31d55fa1536a5bd08cf85929ac63a8f723467
core: initialize 'autoconnect' member variable in nm_device_init()
src/nm-device.c