ip6: disconnect netlink signal handler on dispose
authorDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 00:08:06 +0000 (17:08 -0700)
committerDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 00:16:02 +0000 (17:16 -0700)
commit17e0749c76a388fd84527bea47eb5c3310ef602a
treee7fed6391b1cb07949fc21f14492ab2d02104f7f
parentea1e6f2f7b5d491085ca94df9830ad94b23cc8b8
ip6: disconnect netlink signal handler on dispose
src/ip6-manager/nm-ip6-manager.c