dispatcher: normalize return codes
authorDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 01:27:33 +0000 (20:27 -0500)
committerDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 15:26:26 +0000 (10:26 -0500)
commit17c1f1e953f0aeef01baf19b2d486d069c609136
treed95d6b9950b59506956ed038cb14957350924650
parent0e801e5ca36b5478339acdee047d3d700d148ced
dispatcher: normalize return codes
callouts/nm-dispatcher-action.c