modem: ensure radio disable cleans up during activation too
authorDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 23:43:18 +0000 (18:43 -0500)
committerDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 15:25:47 +0000 (10:25 -0500)
commit0e801e5ca36b5478339acdee047d3d700d148ced
treef64b7e4d535d19008b395517caa2c4c5c432818a
parent92de1202a05f0d06c85612d536e8038a6bb52e6f
modem: ensure radio disable cleans up during activation too

Instead of just when activated.
src/nm-device-modem.c