core: Include <linux/if.h> instead of <net/if.h>
authorThomas Graf <tgraf@redhat.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 11:46:41 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerDan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 05:18:24 +0000 (00:18 -0500)
commit00f2b0a9bb806be64c5868af44f43dbe55bdd75b
tree857cfab83774fc2fc4face9de0c6700612d0aaaf
parent61099e30f6814f9f4428f5be682aeb1d5cff33f2
core: Include <linux/if.h> instead of <net/if.h>

NM already includes <linux/if.h> in some places, f.e. nm-netlink-monitor and
we can't mix usage of the two. Stick to using <linux/if.h> as it provides
additional flag definitions such as operational link state and link mode.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Graf <tgraf@redhat.com>
include/wireless-helper.h
src/nm-device.c
src/nm-system.c
src/ppp-manager/nm-ppp-manager.c
src/settings/plugins/ifcfg-rh/reader.c
src/wimax/iwmxsdk.c
src/wimax/nm-device-wimax.c